CAPTURE STUNNING VIEWS

DISCOVER A HIDDEN STORY

ADVENTURES IN TIME

Useful Links

What else is there to do in the local area?

Visit Brighton https://www.visitbrighton.com/

Visit Eastbourne http://www.visiteastbourne.com/

Stay Lewes http://www.staylewes.org/

Sussex Top Attractions http://www.sussextopattractions.co.uk/

England’s Coast https://www.englandscoast.com/en

 

Local History links

Newhaven Historical Society http://www.newhavenhistoricalsociety.org.uk/

Seaford Museum and Heritage Society http://www.seafordmuseum.co.uk/

Sussex Military History Society http://www.sussexmilitary.org.uk/

Shoreham Fort https://www.shorehamfort.co.uk/

Heritage Eastbourne http://www.eastbournemuseums.co.uk/

Where to stay?

Best of Brighton www.bestofbrighton.co.uk